top of page



November 15, 2023 

Varsity and JV teams are listed below.

PLease note that both rosters are fluid as there may be movement between the teams throughout the season.

PLayers must play 13 games to qualify for Varsity playoffs and JV Games count toward the 13 games.


if you are not listed below and are a 2005/2006 birth year without a place to play, please contact

Coach Jimmy Dexter at 303.956.5551.


If you are not listed below and are a 16U eligible player,

please contact Renee Alegranti at .

Varsity Team

Ryan Beals

Charlie Broome

Jackson Brotski

Joe Buschmann

Trey Chance

Branden Desouza-Chen

Arjun Dhanoa

Blake Frese

Andrew Hughes

David Marcus

Jacob Miller

Jaren Ng

Jesper Olofsson

Zach Rathbun

Josh Ringoen

Ben Rosenberg

Gavin Rowan

Colter Urban

Moritz Wiese

Connor Wilkerson

JV Team

Arno Bergstrom

Jackson Brock

Keller Collins

Aidan Davis

Dominic de St. Simon

Calen Duran

Sean Fallon

Chase Gray

Harry Kershaw

Brady Lindoerfer

Joseph Lowrey

Thomas Mcgovern

Brandon Miller

Tymur Minzianov

Jake Oullahan

Griffin Petrovic-Jones

Connor Radder

Zach Sanner

Gray Schlosser

Grant Simpson

Thomas Skul

Daniel Trainor

Evan Van Melle

Nick Wilton

Ben Zelio

bottom of page